List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for IARI PUSA & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Currently Working in Organization	
1.	Mr. K V lyer, Chairman	Visiting Faculty, NAARM Hyderabad	
2.	Mr. Sanjay Vidyarthi, Member Agr-experti(Industry)	Co-founder, Agri-tech Enablers Pvt Limited	
3.	Mrs. Sangita Ladha, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Business Director, Rivulis Irrigation India Pvt Ltd	
4.	Dr. C Viswanathan, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Joint Director, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi	
5.	Mr. Partha R Das Gupta, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Adviser, Syngenta Foundation for Sustainable Agriculture	
6.	Mr. Subhadeep Sanyal, Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Adviser, Omnivore capital management pvt ltd.	
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary(A&FW)	
8.	Mr. Dalbir Singh, Member	Seed Analyst, PO(IADP), ITO, Govt of Delhi	
9.	Dr. Akriti Sharma, Member Secretary	PI of KP & CEO, Pusa Krishi, IARI, New Delhi	
The following members will be in the pool of the committee. They will be taken in the committee whenever it needed in case of non-fulfilment of quorum.			
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh, Agri-expert(Industry & Academia),	Director, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi	
2.	Mr. Jagadeesh Sunkad, Agri-expert(Industry)	Independent Consultant	
3.	Mr. Kapil Mehan, Agri-expert(Industry)	Adviser, Fertilizer Industry Veteran Granules India Limited	
4.	Dr. Devinder Dhingra, Agri-expert(Academia)	Principal Scientist, ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi	

5.	Dr. Ankur Ojha,	Head, Skill Development Division,
	Agri-expert(Academia)	NIFTEM-K.
6.	Dr. R N Sahoo,	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
	Agri-expert(Academia)	
7.	Mr. Devasis Padhi,	Ex-CGM, NABARD
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	
8.	Ms. Karuna Yarasi,	Assistant General Manager, State Bank
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	of India Agri Business Unit Corporate
		Centre, Mumbai
9.	Mr. Emmanuel Murray,	Investment Director, Caspian
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	
10.	Mr. Prem Singh Meena,	Deputy Director,
	State Nominee	Agriculture, IADP
11.	Mr. Ajay Pal, State Nominee	Joint Director, Agriculture ,Food &
		Supply